Beratung

Herr Dr. Gemmerich gemmerich@tbs1.de
   
Frau Dr. Ingenhorst  ingenhorst@tbs1.de
   
Herr Janzik janzik@tbs1.de
   
Frau Koyuncu koyuncu@tbs1.de
   
Frau Weßel wessel@tbs1.de
   

 

Herr Janzik janzik@tbs1.de 
   
Frau Schulte schulte@tbs1.de
   
Herr Schulze

schulze@tbs1.de

Frau Böckmann boeckmann@tbs1.de
   
Frau Dr. Breil  breil@tbs1.de 
   
Herr Schulze

schulze@tbs1.de